Astrology Program

Learn Astrology with me through my 6 Week Foundation Program & prepare for 2020!

Always wanted to learn more about Astrology and make sense of your own potential through your personal Astrological Horoscope? This cosmic group program will teach you the foundation of the symbolic language of the stars and will help you interpret celestial activity with ease and fun!

Get to know the planets, the Zodiac and your own Natal Chart (birth chart/ pesonal horoscope) in a group setting through 6 weekly webinars. You can attend the webinars live if you wish, but you can also follow them on your own time after the webinar recording gets released. You can reach me and the other stargazers for questions either way.

What you can expect as a result from this program:

  • An understanding of your own unique Natal Chart and the ability to help others interpret theirs
  • Being able to understand what is going on in our Cosmos with astrological knowledge of the Zodiac Signs & Planets
  • Skills to look up current transits and how it plays out for you in your own Natal Chart
  • Overview of the most significant Astrology of 2020 (it’s going to be a BIG year)
  • New stargazing friends for life!

Option 1: Full Group Access

  • 6 weekly group Webinars via Zoom, starting Tuesday 12th of November @ 19:30 pm CET (13:30 EST/10:30 PST)
  • Your own Natal Chart
  • Course Material
  • Invitation to a private Facebook group with other stargazers for support, sharing discoveries and celebrating breakthroughs

Option 2: VIP package (only 6 spots available)

  • Everything included above in the ‘Full Group Access’
  • Private 60 minute 2020 astrology reading with me to prepare you for the coming year
  • One follow up group call with the other VIPS in January 2020 for extra questions and navigating the rare astrological activity of January